Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Laura Treat

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Laura Treat

5 out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kory G. Smith

Kory G. Smith

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura is super responsive to our ever changing insurance needs!"
Profile photo of SABRINA NELSON

SABRINA NELSON

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was kind and helpful while looking for coverage for my new vehicle within my specific budget. Thanks again, Laura!!"
Profile photo of Ryan Lewis

Ryan Lewis

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Josimar Da costa pinheiro

Josimar Da costa pinheiro

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great professional and very attentive . We have been quite satisfied 👍"
Profile photo of parth shethia

parth shethia

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience and very seamless onboarding. Got the best rates here!"
Profile photo of April Mitchell

April Mitchell

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura and her team are wonderful! I highly recommend this business. It is refreshing to work with a business that really cares and is quick to respond wether it’s an email or a phone call. I plan to stay with them for a very long time."
Profile photo of B Sloss

B Sloss

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’d give Laura 6 stars if I could."
Profile photo of Laurie Dykstra

Laurie Dykstra

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was very easy to deal with and seems very knowledgeable. The process of changing companies was painless. She took the time to make sure we were getting all the information needed to make a good decision."
Profile photo of Jacee Hugdahl

Jacee Hugdahl

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura is alway so kind, helpful, and quick to get back to you! Highly recommend her and her office."
Profile photo of Rui Pang

Rui Pang

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is extremely nice and patience. Best forever!"
Profile photo of Kari Hammett-Caster

Kari Hammett-Caster

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura was responsive, timely, kind, and thorough. I really am enjoying working with her!"
Profile photo of Rick Ashmun

Rick Ashmun

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agent LAURA is wonderful! She does her expertise very well and makes you feel like you're at home in a mindset of car insurance piece of mind, for lack of better words."
Profile photo of Jared Q Gunderson

Jared Q Gunderson

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been insuring through Laura for over a year now, and have had the easiest experience I could have thought possible. Laura explains things very thoroughly, and offers many different plans and services based around what I need. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of John McCallum

John McCallum

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura is fantastic to work with. She's prompt and clearly answers my never-ending questions about insurance options. I always feel like I am getting the best insurance for my situation, at a good rate. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Rosella Law

Rosella Law

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend working with Laura! She really knows what she is talking about and recommends the best insurance package for everyone. It was so easy to understand and set up!"
Profile photo of Kelly Meldrum

Kelly Meldrum

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've had Laura as our agent since she started. She has been in the insurance business for more than a decade and she knows her stuff. She is a dedicated professional and pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend her and her agency."
Profile photo of steve sneed

steve sneed

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura at State Farm is outstanding! Best insurance I have had in years and I have had a lot. It’s the personal customer service."
Profile photo of Anony Mous

Anony Mous

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Supper friendly! She really helped me price out my best options."
Profile photo of Jun Chen

Jun Chen

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Arcuri

David Arcuri

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kevin Cai

Kevin Cai

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very organized and detailed work, good follow up, wonderful customer services ... we are so lucky to found her, highly recommend! Thank you so much for your hard work Laura! :)"
Profile photo of Eric Evans

Eric Evans

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"We've had a great experience with Laura! She's very quick to answer questions and provide help. Would definitely recommend her and her team!"
Profile photo of Amy Weiner

Amy Weiner

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Laura is very helpful, responsive and efficient!"