Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dessie Spasov

Dessie Spasov

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dessie Spasov
"Laura and her team are awesome! They're always responsive to my questions and needs, are friendly and really take the time to explain coverages and answer questions. I have all of my personal insurance, as well as, business liability through them and on top of saving money the customer service is excellent. My business was recently broken into and I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was to file my claim and how quickly they paid out so that I can replenish the broken and stolen items. It was a huge relief in a stressful time. You can't go wrong with Laura and her team!"
Profile photo of Diane D

Diane D

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane D
"Laura is very professional and knowledgeable. She got us covered in a few minutes! She is very easy to work with and I have been impressed by her knowledge and capabilities from day 1!"
Profile photo of Omar Isse

Omar Isse

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Isse
"Laura has been one of the best agent I have done business with! They are always there for you when you need them, I always get best deals!"
Profile photo of Michael Bailey

Michael Bailey

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bailey
"Laura has always been very helpful in answering questions and assisting with changes in my life. She is very personable and the reason I have stayed with State Farm as my insurer."
Profile photo of Ernesto Ron

Ernesto Ron

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto Ron
"Laura and her team are fantastic! Everyone is so welcoming and they worked with me to find what options were best suited for and my family. If you are looking for Auto, Home, or Life Insurance in the Edmonds, WA area - give them a call. I highly recommend you let them take care of you!"
Profile photo of Josimar Da costa pinheiro

Josimar Da costa pinheiro

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josimar Da costa pinheiro
"Great professional and very attentive . We have been quite satisfied 👍"
Profile photo of jesus Arteaga

jesus Arteaga

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jesus Arteaga
"been so patient with me"
Profile photo of Cari Jacobsen

Cari Jacobsen

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cari Jacobsen
"Laura has always been so responsive with whatever questions I may have or modifications I need to make. She is so knowledgeable and I would recommend her services to anyone needing any sort of insurance."
Profile photo of Maria Sixto

Maria Sixto

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Sixto
"We appreciate the care and detailed service Laura provided as well as her willingness to stay much later to meet with us."
Profile photo of Molly Crook

Molly Crook

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Crook
"It was great to finally meet Laura to review our State Farm policies. She is professional, knowledgeable and honest. We’re very happy to be working with her, and we highly recommend Laura and her team. Thank you!"
Profile photo of SABRINA NELSON

SABRINA NELSON

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by SABRINA NELSON
"Laura was kind and helpful while looking for coverage for my new vehicle within my specific budget. Thanks again, Laura!!"
Profile photo of Lauren Tsung

Lauren Tsung

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Tsung
"Laura has supported me for both my home and auto insurances. While I was shopping for home insurance, especially during a hectic closing process for my new house (first-time owner), Laura helped put my mind at ease. She was prompt at offering many options and matched competitors within a reasonable margin. She continues to be very attentive to her communication channels and recently I was able to upgrade my auto insurance on the spot while at the dealer. Bravo, Laura, to your high service standards!"
Profile photo of Ryan Lewis

Ryan Lewis

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Lewis
"Overall - I've had a fantastic experience with State Farm - to the extent that I want to share my experience for anyone doing their research. I signed up with State Farm on a whim after Progressive didn't do me well (IMO). I signed up online - Laura called me immediately, answered all of my questions, and was eager to do any and everything for me to make sure my needs were met. Fast forward to last week - I lost control of my little rear wheel drive truck, fishtailed, and needless to say - the truck is hurt. State Farm ended up making it a total loss - which scares me and most people. Will I have enough to replace the vehicle? Will I have to fight them to pay me what is fair? State Farm kicks A$$ - They completely blew me away with the transparency, clarity, and AMOUNT of the reimbursement. It showcases not only that there are good companies out there, but there are good people out there. They will have my continued business. I definitely recommend Laura as an insurance rep - She will do you right. Thanks Laura, thanks State Farm."
Profile photo of parth shethia

parth shethia

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by parth shethia
"Great experience and very seamless onboarding. Got the best rates here!"
Profile photo of April Mitchell

April Mitchell

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by April Mitchell
"Laura and her team are wonderful! I highly recommend this business. It is refreshing to work with a business that really cares and is quick to respond wether it’s an email or a phone call. I plan to stay with them for a very long time."
Profile photo of B Sloss

B Sloss

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by B Sloss
"I’d give Laura 6 stars if I could."
Profile photo of Laurie Dykstra

Laurie Dykstra

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Dykstra
"Laura was very easy to deal with and seems very knowledgeable. The process of changing companies was painless. She took the time to make sure we were getting all the information needed to make a good decision."
Profile photo of Jacee Hugdahl

Jacee Hugdahl

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacee Hugdahl
"Laura is alway so kind, helpful, and quick to get back to you! Highly recommend her and her office."
Profile photo of Rui Pang

Rui Pang

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rui Pang
"She is extremely nice and patience. Best forever!"
Profile photo of Kory G. Smith

Kory G. Smith

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kory G. Smith
"Laura is super responsive to our ever changing insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kris Droppers

Kris Droppers

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Droppers
"Laura Treat is my TRUSTED insurance agent. I don’t trust many people in “sales”, but Laura has proven herself time and again to be extremely informative and has offered me so many ways to fine tune my coverages to exactly meet my needs. I feel I have never had a better mix of coverage and cost to handle my home, auto, property, and personal liability insurance risks. Laura has also been very responsive to answer questions and provide services as I have requested. There’s no pressure, just a thorough presentation of options and information for you to make the best decision for you."
Profile photo of Kari Hammett-Caster

Kari Hammett-Caster

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Hammett-Caster
"Laura was responsive, timely, kind, and thorough. I really am enjoying working with her!"
Profile photo of Rick Ashmun

Rick Ashmun

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Ashmun
"Agent LAURA is wonderful! She does her expertise very well and makes you feel like you're at home in a mindset of car insurance piece of mind, for lack of better words."
Profile photo of Jared Q Gunderson

Jared Q Gunderson

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Q Gunderson
"I have been insuring through Laura for over a year now, and have had the easiest experience I could have thought possible. Laura explains things very thoroughly, and offers many different plans and services based around what I need. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of John McCallum

John McCallum

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John McCallum
"Laura is fantastic to work with. She's prompt and clearly answers my never-ending questions about insurance options. I always feel like I am getting the best insurance for my situation, at a good rate. Highly recommended!"