Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Laura Arcuri

State Farm® Insurance Agent Laura Arcuri

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Maria Sixto

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We appreciate the care and detailed service Laura provided as well as her willingness to stay much later to meet with us."

Molly Crook

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great to finally meet Laura to review our State Farm policies. She is professional, knowledgeable and honest. We’re very happy to be working with her, and we highly recommend Laura and her team. Thank you!"

SABRINA NELSON

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was kind and helpful while looking for coverage for my new vehicle within my specific budget. Thanks again, Laura!!"

Lauren Tsung

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura has supported me for both my home and auto insurances. While I was shopping for home insurance, especially during a hectic closing process for my new house (first-time owner), Laura helped put my mind at ease. She was prompt at offering many options and matched competitors within a reasonable margin. She continues to be very attentive to her communication channels and recently I was able to upgrade my auto insurance on the spot while at the dealer. Bravo, Laura, to your high service standards!"

Ryan Lewis

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Overall - I've had a fantastic experience with State Farm - to the extent that I want to share my experience for anyone doing their research. I signed up with State Farm on a whim after Progressive didn't do me well (IMO). I signed up online - Laura called me immediately, answered all of my questions, and was eager to do any and everything for me to make sure my needs were met. Fast forward to last week - I lost control of my little rear wheel drive truck, fishtailed, and needless to say - the truck is hurt. State Farm ended up making it a total loss - which scares me and most people. Will I have enough to replace the vehicle? Will I have to fight them to pay me what is fair? State Farm kicks A$$ - They completely blew me away with the transparency, clarity, and AMOUNT of the reimbursement. It showcases not only that there are good companies out there, but there are good people out there. They will have my continued business. I definitely recommend Laura as an insurance rep - She will do you right. Thanks Laura, thanks State Farm."

Josimar Da costa pinheiro

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great professional and very attentive . We have been quite satisfied 👍"

parth shethia

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience and very seamless onboarding. Got the best rates here!"

April Mitchell

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura and her team are wonderful! I highly recommend this business. It is refreshing to work with a business that really cares and is quick to respond wether it’s an email or a phone call. I plan to stay with them for a very long time."

B Sloss

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’d give Laura 6 stars if I could."

Laurie Dykstra

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was very easy to deal with and seems very knowledgeable. The process of changing companies was painless. She took the time to make sure we were getting all the information needed to make a good decision."

Jacee Hugdahl

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura is alway so kind, helpful, and quick to get back to you! Highly recommend her and her office."

Rui Pang

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is extremely nice and patience. Best forever!"

Kory G. Smith

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura is super responsive to our ever changing insurance needs!"

Kris Droppers

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura Treat is my TRUSTED insurance agent. I don’t trust many people in “sales”, but Laura has proven herself time and again to be extremely informative and has offered me so many ways to fine tune my coverages to exactly meet my needs. I feel I have never had a better mix of coverage and cost to handle my home, auto, property, and personal liability insurance risks. Laura has also been very responsive to answer questions and provide services as I have requested. There’s no pressure, just a thorough presentation of options and information for you to make the best decision for you."

Kari Hammett-Caster

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura was responsive, timely, kind, and thorough. I really am enjoying working with her!"

Rick Ashmun

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agent LAURA is wonderful! She does her expertise very well and makes you feel like you're at home in a mindset of car insurance piece of mind, for lack of better words."

Jared Q Gunderson

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been insuring through Laura for over a year now, and have had the easiest experience I could have thought possible. Laura explains things very thoroughly, and offers many different plans and services based around what I need. Highly recommended."

John McCallum

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura is fantastic to work with. She's prompt and clearly answers my never-ending questions about insurance options. I always feel like I am getting the best insurance for my situation, at a good rate. Highly recommended!"

Rosella Law

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend working with Laura! She really knows what she is talking about and recommends the best insurance package for everyone. It was so easy to understand and set up!"

Kelly Meldrum

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've had Laura as our agent since she started. She has been in the insurance business for more than a decade and she knows her stuff. She is a dedicated professional and pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend her and her agency."

steve sneed

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura at State Farm is outstanding! Best insurance I have had in years and I have had a lot. It’s the personal customer service."

Anony Mous

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Supper friendly! She really helped me price out my best options."

Jun Chen

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Laura is very knowledgable. She explained the policy details very nicely and clearly to me. She helped me select the policies that fit my situation the best. Later on when I requested modifications due to changes in life, she responded promptly even when it was not in business hours. Highly recommend Laura and her services."

David Arcuri

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Laura Treat helped my and my wife with our Life Insurance Policies. She was remarkably informative throughout the process. She responded to our inquiries in a extremely prompt fashion and answered all of our many questions. I would strongly suggest you see her for any insurance needs you have. She is a winner."

Kevin Cai

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very organized and detailed work, good follow up, wonderful customer services ... we are so lucky to found her, highly recommend! Thank you so much for your hard work Laura! :)"